Events Calendar

Theatre

The Wizard of Oz

Saturday 16 December 2017 3:00 pm - Thursday 28 December 2017
Elliott Hall
£15.00
Buy Tickets£12 concs / £50 family ticket
£1 booking fee per transaction applies

You are invited to click your heels, journey over the rainbow and ease on down the yellow brick road as Immersion Theatre & HAC proudly present a magical pantomime guaranteed to have you in stitches!

With lashings of audience participation, dazzling costumes and plenty of laughter, this hilarious and faithful re-telling promises to have you shouting, clapping and singing along!

 

Performance Dates:

Saturday 16 December, 3pm
Sunday 17 December, 3pm
Monday 18 December, 12.30pm
Tuesday 19 December, 12.30pm
Thursday 21 December, 6.30pm
Friday 22 December, 6.30pm
Saturday 23 December, 1.30pm & 4.30pm
Sunday 24 December, 1.30pm & 4.30pm
Tuesday 26 December, 1.30pm & 4.30pm
Wednesday 27 December, 1.30pm & 4.30pm
Thursday 28 December, 1.30pm & 4.30pm

Running time: approx 120 mins including a 20 minute interval

 

EVENTS CALENDAR

September 2017
SMTWTFS
2728293031 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

TWITTER FEED

HarrowArts We cant wait to have you @Immersion_Thtr. Get your tickets here https://t.co/VDJcCSenOS https://t.co/Sgpu8JDnze
7hreplyretweetfavorite
HarrowArts Join us in our Studio Cafe this Friday and help us raise vital funds for @Macmillan by supporting our… https://t.co/8sVCrsokw3
10hreplyretweetfavorite
Close
Subscription
First Name: *
Email: *

Submit