Events Calendar

Theatre

The Wizard of Oz

Saturday 16 December 2017 3:00 pm - Thursday 28 December 2017
Elliott Hall
£15.00
Buy Tickets£12 concs / £50 family ticket
£1 booking fee per transaction applies

You are invited to click your heels, journey over the rainbow and ease on down the yellow brick road as Immersion Theatre & HAC proudly present a magical pantomime guaranteed to have you in stitches!

With lashings of audience participation, dazzling costumes and plenty of laughter, this hilarious and faithful re-telling promises to have you shouting, clapping and singing along!

 

Performance Dates:

Saturday 16 December, 3pm
Sunday 17 December, 3pm
Monday 18 December, 12.30pm
Tuesday 19 December, 12.30pm
Thursday 21 December, 6.30pm
Friday 22 December, 6.30pm
Saturday 23 December, 1.30pm & 4.30pm
Sunday 24 December, 1.30pm & 4.30pm
Tuesday 26 December, 1.30pm & 4.30pm
Wednesday 27 December, 1.30pm & 4.30pm
Thursday 28 December, 1.30pm & 4.30pm

Running time: approx 120 mins including a 20 minute interval

 

EVENTS CALENDAR

May 2017
SMTWTFS
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31123

TWITTER FEED

HarrowArts Strange sightings at HAC ahead of our immersive cinema night tomorrow. HAC and Etc.inema present Alien as you've ne… https://t.co/2uO1Yo0tr0
HarrowArts Parents! Book your child a place on our Half Term Circus Skills Workshop and get a 2nd spot for HALF PRICE! Save £2… https://t.co/JwKKEj9vRx
HarrowArts RT @TheLaughSociety: Those £9 Early Bird tickets offer... END SOON!! Get your tickets via @HarrowArts website or via their Box Office on 02…
Close
Subscription
First Name: *
Email: *

Submit