The Wizard of Oz

The Wizard of Oz

Saturday 16 December 2017 - Thursday 28 December 2017 All Day
Elliott Hall
£15 / £12 concs £50 Family ticket £1 BOOKING FEE PER TRANSACTION APPLIES

You are invited to click your heels, journey over the rainbow and ease on down the yellow brick road as Immersion Theatre & HAC proudly present a magical pantomime guaranteed to have you in stitches!

Join Dorothy on her quest to the Emerald City as she and her loyal friends: the brainless but cheeky scarecrow, the cowardly lion and the heartless (literally!), tap-dancing tin man, navigate through the magical Land of Oz in search of the mighty and mysterious wizard.

With lashings of audience participation, dazzling costumes and plenty of laughter, this hilarious and faithful re-telling promises to have you shouting, clapping and singing along to a host of well-known songs in true panto style!

Performance Dates:

Saturday 16 December, 3pm
Sunday 17 December, 3pm
Monday 18 December, 12.30pm
Tuesday 19 December, 12.30pm
Thursday 21 December, 6.30pm
Friday 22 December, 6.30pm
Saturday 23 December, 1.30pm & 4.30pm
Sunday 24 December, 1.30pm & 4.30pm
Tuesday 26 December, 1.30pm & 4.30pm
Wednesday 27 December, 1.30pm & 4.30pm
Thursday 28 December, 1.30pm & 4.30pm

Running time: approx 120 mins including a 20 minute interval