Home

Harrow Winter Wonderland
Friday 14 December 2018 - Friday 21 December 2018 | Synthetic Eco Friendly Ice Skating Tickets from £5READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Family

HAC Youth Theatre: 7-11s
Tuesday 15 January 2019 - Tuesday 2 April 2019 | £60READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Classes & Workshops

HAC Youth Theatre: 11-16s
Tuesday 15 January 2019 - Tuesday 2 April 2019 | £60READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Classes & Workshops

Bring Your Own Baby Comedy
Thursday 24 January 2019 | £12 / £10 Concs / £9 Guestlist MembersREAD DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Comedy

Holocaust Memorial Day: Torn From Home
Monday 28 January 2019 | FreeREAD DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Spoken Word

Hansel and Gretel
Saturday 2 February 2019 | £15 / £12 Concs / £5 Students / £1.50 Under 18READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Music

LOL (Ladies of Laughter)
Friday 8 February 2019 | £18READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Comedy

Pinocchio
Monday 18 February 2019 - Tuesday 19 February 2019 | Premium: £12/£10 concs Standard: £10/£8 concsREAD DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Family

Amazing Animation Workshop
Wednesday 20 February 2019 - Friday 22 February 2019 | £65 for all 3 daysREAD DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Classes & Workshops

Half Term Film: Peter Rabbit
Thursday 21 February 2019 | £4READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Family