Home

After the Storm
Friday 20 July 2018 - Sunday 22 July 2018 | READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Theatre

Creative Roots
Monday 23 July 2018 - Friday 27 July 2018 | FREE (Ages 16-19)READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Classes & Workshops

100% Open Mic Night
Thursday 26 July 2018 | READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Music

Quiz Night
Thursday 2 August 2018 | READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Spoken Word

Peter Pan (Outdoor Theatre)
Monday 6 August 2018 | £12 / £10 concs / £40 family ticketREAD DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Family

R D Burman Night
Sunday 12 August 2018 | £30, £25READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Music

‘Dil Diyan Gallan’ by Shujat Ali Khan
Saturday 18 August 2018 | £25, £20READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Music

Kids Holiday Camp
Monday 20 August 2018 - Sunday 26 August 2018 | READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Classes & Workshops

Quiz Night
Thursday 6 September 2018 | READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Spoken Word

Desi Central Comedy
Friday 14 September 2018 | READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Comedy