Home

CPPA Presentation & Award Showcase
Saturday 30 June 2018 | £15.00READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Theatre

100% Unplugged
Saturday 30 June 2018 | £3READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Music

Srishti Summer Showcase
Sunday 1 July 2018 | £10READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Dance

Quiz Night
Thursday 5 July 2018 | READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Spoken Word

Bearfoot presents “At the Movies”
Sunday 8 July 2018 | £10 / £8 concsREAD DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Dance

Grimsdyke Brass Band presents ‘Symphonic Brass
Saturday 14 July 2018 | £10 / £8 concs / Under 16 FREEREAD DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Music

After the Storm
Friday 20 July 2018 - Sunday 22 July 2018 | READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Theatre

Creative Roots
Monday 23 July 2018 - Friday 27 July 2018 | FREE (Ages 16-19)READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Classes & Workshops

100% Open Mic Night
Thursday 26 July 2018 | READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Music

Quiz Night
Thursday 2 August 2018 | READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Spoken Word