What’s On

HAC Youth Theatre: 7-11s
Tuesday 15 January 2019 - Tuesday 2 April 2019 | £60READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Classes & Workshops
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/IMG_0002.jpg

HAC Youth Theatre: 11-16s
Tuesday 15 January 2019 - Tuesday 2 April 2019 | £60READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Classes & Workshops
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/IMG_7671.jpg

Bring Your Own Baby Comedy
Thursday 24 January 2019 | £12 / £10 Concs / £9 Guestlist MembersREAD DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Comedy
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/Baby-Comedy.jpg

Holocaust Memorial Day: Torn From Home
Monday 28 January 2019 | FreeREAD DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Spoken Word
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/HMD_harrow-arts_2019_image_only.png

Hansel and Gretel
Saturday 2 February 2019 | £15 / £12 Concs / £5 Students / £1.50 Under 18READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Music
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/B92C7E74DD0549229A3A492CFDE740AE.jpg

A Musical Legend
Sunday 3 February 2019 | 15 eachREAD DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Music
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/cppa-30th-june.png

Quiz Night
Thursday 7 February 2019 | £2 Per PersonREAD DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Spoken Word
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/Quiz-Image-3.jpg

LOL (Ladies of Laughter)
Friday 8 February 2019 | £18READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Comedy
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/LOLHarrow-e1542885941904.jpeg

Pinocchio
Monday 18 February 2019 - Tuesday 19 February 2019 | Premium: £12/£10 concs Standard: £10/£8 concsREAD DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Family
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/Pinocchio-e1542886934763.jpg

Amazing Animation Workshop
Wednesday 20 February 2019 - Friday 22 February 2019 | £65 for all 3 daysREAD DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Classes & Workshops
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/Amazing-Animation-1.jpg

Lipstick Under My Burkha
Thursday 21 February 2019 - Friday 22 February 2019 | £5 / £4 The GuestlistREAD DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Film
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/Lipstick-Under-my-Burkha.jpg

Half Term Film: Peter Rabbit
Thursday 21 February 2019 | £4READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Family
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/Peter-Rabbit.jpg

Pre-Film Workshop: Make Your Own Rabbit
Thursday 21 February 2019 | £3READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Family
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/Rabit-WS-1.png

Pre-Film Workshop: Circus Puppets
Friday 22 February 2019 | £3READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Family
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/Circus-Puppets-2-e1542899398670.jpg

Half Term Film: The Greatest Showman Singalong
Friday 22 February 2019 | £4READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Family
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/The-Greatest-Showman-Singalong.jpg

Learn to Dance in a Day
Saturday 23 February 2019 | £12READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Dance
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/Basically-Ballroom.jpg

Basically Ballroom
Saturday 23 February 2019 | £12READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Dance
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/Learn-to-Dance.jpeg

100% Open Mic Night
Thursday 28 February 2019 | READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Music
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/100.jpg

Quiz Night
Thursday 7 March 2019 | £2 Per PersonREAD DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Spoken Word
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/Quiz-Image-3.jpg

India vs Pakistan Comedy Clash 2019
Friday 8 March 2019 | £30, £25, £20READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Comedy
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/indiavspakistan.jpg

Alex Mendham & His Orchestra
Saturday 9 March 2019 | £18 / £16 concs READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Music
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/promo2-e1542971550145.jpg

Regional Festival of Music For Youth
Wednesday 13 March 2019 | £5READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Music
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/Regional-Music-for-Youth.jpg

Zohra Orchestra
Friday 15 March 2019 | £20 / £12 Under 16s & The GuestlistREAD DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Music
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/Zohra-Orchestra-1.jpg

Anurag Sharma
Sunday 17 March 2019 | 25,20,15READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Music
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/12/krybaby.jpg

100% Open Mic Night
Thursday 28 March 2019 | READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Music
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/100.jpg

The UK Asian Film Festival
Friday 29 March 2019 | £5READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Film
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/UKAFF_TOF_LOGO.png

Legend: The Music of Bob Marley
Saturday 30 March 2019 | £20READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Music
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/Bob-Marley.jpg

Quiz Night
Thursday 4 April 2019 | £2 Per PersonREAD DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Spoken Word
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/Quiz-Image-3.jpg

Tony Jacobs Celebrates Gershwin
Sunday 7 April 2019 | £8READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Music
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/Tony-Jim-B-W.jpg

Snow White, Rose Red, Bear Brown
Tuesday 9 April 2019 | £12 / £10 Concs READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Family
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/Web-Image.jpg

100% Dance
Thursday 11 April 2019 | £5READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Dance
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/100-Dance-1.jpg

Courtney Pine
Saturday 13 April 2019 | £19 / £13 Guestlist MembersREAD DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Music
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/10061-BW.jpg

Captain Calamity: The Big Clean Up
Tuesday 16 April 2019 | £12 / £10 Concs READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Family
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/CC-Big-Clean-up-Harrow-No-text-1-e1543235379545.jpg

Captain Calamity Workshop: 48 Hours to Show Time!
Wednesday 17 April 2019 - Thursday 18 April 2019 | £95 For Both DaysREAD DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Classes & Workshops
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/CC-Big-Clean-up-Harrow-No-text-2-e1543235959204.jpg

The Trials of Oscar Wilde
Wednesday 24 April 2019 | £13 / £11 ConcsREAD DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Theatre
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/oscardlfront-e1543237259954.jpg

100% Open Mic Night
Thursday 25 April 2019 | READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Music
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/100.jpg

Tommy Sandhu: Brownload
Friday 26 April 2019 | £18READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Comedy
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/TommySandhu.jpg

Quiz Night
Thursday 2 May 2019 | £2 Per PersonREAD DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Spoken Word
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/Quiz-Image-3.jpg

Ashley Blaker and Imran Yusuf: Prophet Sharing
Thursday 23 May 2019 | £18.00READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Comedy
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/ashley-and-imran_cropped-2.jpg

100% Open Mic Night
Thursday 30 May 2019 | READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Music
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/100.jpg

Quiz Night
Thursday 6 June 2019 | £2 Per PersonREAD DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Spoken Word
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/Quiz-Image-3.jpg

Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg!
Sunday 23 June 2019 | £20READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Comedy
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/Gyles-Brandreth-Tour-Image.jpg

100% Open Mic Night
Thursday 27 June 2019 | READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Music
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/100.jpg

Quiz Night
Thursday 4 July 2019 | £2 Per PersonREAD DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Spoken Word
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/Quiz-Image-3.jpg

100% Open Mic Night
Thursday 25 July 2019 | READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Music
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/100.jpg

Quiz Night
Thursday 1 August 2019 | £2 Per PersonREAD DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Spoken Word
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/Quiz-Image-3.jpg

Quiz Night
Thursday 5 September 2019 | £2 Per PersonREAD DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Spoken Word
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/Quiz-Image-3.jpg

100% Open Mic Night
Thursday 26 September 2019 | READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Music
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/100.jpg

Quiz Night
Thursday 3 October 2019 | £2 Per PersonREAD DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Spoken Word
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/Quiz-Image-3.jpg

100% Open Mic Night
Thursday 31 October 2019 | READ DETAILS | BOOK TICKETS
Music
https://harrowarts.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/100.jpg